Membership Directory

Book your Mackay adventure...

2022-23 Mackay Isaac Tourism Members

Mackay Tourism Ltd (Mackay Isaac Tourism) is a not-for-profit, membership-based, marketing and destination development organisation. We promote the Mackay Isaac Region for both leisure and business to domestic and international markets. If you are interested in supporting our organisation and find out more about the benefits of a membership, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..   

Accommodation

   
BarraCrab Caravan Park https://www.barracrabcp.com.au +61 749560190
Cape Palmerston Holiday Park https://www.capepalmerston.com +61 749503987
Nebo Hotel https://www.nebohotel.com.au +61 749505102
The Homestead Lotus Creek https://www.facebook.com/The-Homestead-at-Lotus-Creek- +61 749501125
Andergrove Van Park '[1]Membership 2021-22 Mackay'!$R$8 +61 749424922
Armstrong Beach Caravan Park www.facebook.com/armstrongbeach +61 749562425
Cape Hillsborough Nature Tourist Park capehillsboroughresort.com.au +61 749500152
Central Tourist Park centraltouristpark.com.au +61 749576141
Comfort Resort Blue Pacific www.bluepacificresort.com.au +61 749549090
Coral Cay Resort coralcayresort.com.au +61 749577677
Coral Sands Motel coralsandsmotel.com.au +61 749511244
Dolphin Heads Resort https://dolphinheadsresort.com.au +61 749444777
Econolodge Beachside Motel https://www.econolodgebeachside.com.au +61 749530011
Eungella Cabins www.eungellacabins.com.au +61 74958476
Hay Point Country Bed and Breakfast https://www.haypointcountrybedandbreakfast.com  
Ibis Mackay https://www.ibismackay.com.au +61 748980015
Keswick Island www.keswickisland.com.au +61 291671642
Lanai Riverside Apartments www.lanaiapartments.com.au +61 749574401
Mackay Resort Motel www.mackayresortmotel.com.au +61 749447944
Oh Deere Farm Stay https://www.facebook.com/Oh-deere-farm-stay  
Quest on Gordon www.questapartments.com.au +61 748421800
Riviera Mackay www. rivieramackay.com.au +61 749142460
Rover Motel https://www.roverholidayunits.com.au +61 749513711
Rydges Mackay Suites   +61 749691000
Sarina Beach Motel sarinabeachmotel.com.au +61 749566266
Sarina Golf Club www.sarinagolfclub.com.au +61 749561761
Sarina Motor Inn www.sarinamotorinn.com.au +61 749431431
Shamrock Gardens Motel https://www.shamrockmackay.com.au +61 749632333
Sorbellos Italian Restaurant www.sorbellos.com.au +61 749578300
Sun Plaza Motel https://www.sun-plaza-motel-mackay +61 749512688
The Shores Holiday Apartments https://www.theshores.com.au +61 749549444
Tropic Coast Motel https://www.tropiccoastmotel.com.au +61 749511888
BIG4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort https://www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au +61 749485400
Mycow Accommodation https://www.mycowaccommodation.com.au/ +61 749522806
Mantra Mackay   +61 749559400
Ocean International   +61 749572044
The Park Mackay   +61 749521211
Eungella Chalet   +61 749584509
Cool Palms Motel   +61 749575477
Casa Nostra Motel Mackay   +61 749511288
Alara Motor Inn   +61 749512699
Aligned Corporate Residences Mackay https://www.acresidences.com.au +61 748293500
Magnums Airlie Beach https://magnums.com.au +61 749641199
Bucasia Beachfront Caravan Resort https://www.bucasiabeach.com.au +61 749546375
Hamilton Island Enterprise https://www.hamiltonisland.com.au +61 749468505
Southern Cross Motel Group https://www.windmillmotel.com.au +61 300979746
Platypus Bush Camp https://www.bushcamp.net +61 49583204
Mirani Swim Centre and Caravan Park   +61 749591239
Seaforth Camp Ground   +61 749664359
Jtown Hospitality Pty Ltd https://www.swagmotel.com.au +61 749859955
Sea Eagles Beach Resort https://www.seaeaglesresort.com.au +61 49563322
Bel Air Motel Mackay https://www.belairmotel.com.au +61 48651200
Crediton Hall Recreation Club https://www.mackayregion.com/crediton-hall-campground  
Clermont Country Motor Inn https://www.facebook.com/clermontcountrymotorinn/ +61 749831419
Country Roads Motor Inn Dysart https://www.countryroadsdysart.com.au/ +61 49412000
Big 4 Mackay Blacks Beach Holiday Park www.mackayblacksbeachholidaypark.com.au +61 749549334

Attraction

   
The Outback Prospector https://www.outbackprospector.com.au +61 749833856
Escape Rooms Mackay https://www.escaperoomsmackay.com.au  
The Sapphire Place PTY LTD   +61 749540011
Sugar City Art Deco and Modernism society www.mackayartdeco.org  
Museum of Tropical Queensland www.mtq.qm.qld.gov.au +61 747260600
Wake House Australia   +61 1300500261
Sarina Sugar Shed   +61 749432801
Paronella Park https://www.paronellapark.com.au +61 740650000
Adventure Awaits Her    
Margaret Burgess https://www.margaretburgessart.com  
Mackay Entertainment and Convention Centre (MECC) https://www.themecc.com.au/ +61 49619777
Mackay Regional Botanic Gardens   +61 49527300
Artspace   +61 749619722
Sarina Museum   +61 749562436
Pioneer Valley Museum   +61 749619230
Greenmount Homestead https://www.mackay.qld.gov.au/facilities/council_facilities/historical_centres/greenmount_homestead +61 749592250
Bluewater Lagoon    
Nebo Museum https://www.mackayregion.com/accommodation/nebo-museum/76318 +61 749505471
Incredable Ltd https://incredable.org.au/ +61 749522703
Pioneer Valley Arts Inc https://facebook.com/badilaarts  
Theresa Creek Water Sports Club Inc. https://www.facebook.com/Theresa-Creek-Water-Sports-Club-Inc-206829179509950/  
Clermont Historical Centre https://www.isaac.qld.gov.au/clermont/clermont-19  
Pioneer Valley Rail Trail    

Event

   
Nebo Bushmans Carnival Inc.    
Mackay Marina Run www.mackaymarinarun.com  
Film & Arts Mackay Inc    
Bottletops and Brushes https://www.bottletopsandbrushes.com  
Clermont Artslink    
Split Spaces https://www.splitspaces.com.au/  
Yeehaa Events PL   +61 417001336
Moranbah Race Club Inc   +61 400449008
Rhythm & The Reef https://www.rhythmandthereef.com.au +61 421113661
Tri-ActiV8 https://tri-activ8.com.au +61 403080149

Food & Drink

   
Moranbah Community Workers Club https://www.moranbahworkers.com.au +61 749416060
Harrup Park Country Club harruppark.com.au +61 749440000
The Deli Nook & Plattered Up https://www.platteredup.com.au  
The Dispensary Pty Ltd https://www.thedispensarymackay.com.au +61 749513546
Zarby's Café www.facebook.com/Zarbys-Café +61 749588003
The Flackyard Pty Ltd www.theflackyard.com  
K and Co    
Seabreeze Hotel https://seabreezemackay.com.au/ +61 749551644
Organic and Natural Store https://www.organicfoodmackay.com  
Magpies Sporting Club https://www.magpiesmackay.com.au/ +61 749656100
Mackay Surf Lifesaving Club   +61 749555630
Third Ground Coffee House https://www.thirdground.org +61 49430522
Shamrock Hotel https://shamrockmackay.com.au +61 749572629
ONE HUNGRY MUMMA PTY LTD   +61 439437583
Red Dog Brewery    
Bar 94 Mackay   +61 748180494
Byrnes Good Food Pty Limited https://byrnesgoodfood.com.au/ +61 749574526
The Pinnacle Whistestop Coffee Cart    

Retail, Services & Other

   
Bishopp Group https://www.bishopp.com.au +61 7447807692
Black Owl Design https://www.blackowldesign.com.au +61 749428994
Clean Feeling https://www.cleanfeeling.com.au +61 749985250
Dalrymple Bay Coal Terminal P/L www.dbct.com.au +61 749435653
EFEX Mackay https://www.efex.com.au +61 748428100
Element Events By Ramona https://www.elementevents.net.au  
Ezy Vehicle Rentals www.ezyvehiclerentals.com.au +61 749526555
MOE Office Products Depot https://www.officeproductsdepot.com.au +61 749693333
Nic Willis Consulting    
RSL QLD Pioneer Fitztroy Highlands District www.rslpfhdistrict.org.au +61 749574165
Shiift Pty Ltd   +61 1300081975
Azure Glass    
Mark Fitz Photography    
DR Tourism    
BB Print Pty Ltd   +61 749576588
Los Toros Rural Enterprises    
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co (Aus) Limited https://ajg.com.au +61 747535326
BrandFactor Corporate and Promotional Products https://brandfactor.com.au  
Eastpoint Mackay Pty Ltd https://dunesharbourbeach.com.au/  
Local Buying Foundation https://localbuyingfoundation.com.au/  
Greater Whitsunday Alliance (GW3) https://www.greaterwhitsundayalliance.com.au/  
Clermont Community and Business Group http://www.ccbg.com.au/  
Mackay Isaac tourism    
Treadwell Tyre Service https://www.treadwelltyres.com.au +61 49524155
Tailored Adventure Tours    
A'mason Services    
NBN Local - CROSSMARK Australia Pty Ltd    
Liz Andrews Photography https://www.lizandrewsphotography.com.au +61 402033892
FleetCrew https://www.fleetcrew.com.au +61 731625214
The Best Intentions Tent Co https://www.bestintentionstentco.com  
Eungella Business Group https://www.eungella.com.au  
The Tourism Group Pty.Ltd https://www.thetourismgroup.com.au +61 738466535
Pioneer Valley Tourism and Development Association Inc www.mycommunitydirectory.com.au +61 749544299
Mackay North SHS   +61 749631721
Mackay Family Life https://www.mackayfamilylife.com +61 412363958
Axiom College https://www.axiomcollege.com.au/  
Mackay Region Chamber of Commerce https://www.mackayregionchamber.com.au/home +61 749531603
4RFM Community Radio Station https://www.4rfm.com.au +61 749416811
Isaac Regional Council    
Mackay Regional Council   +61 749619590
Mount Pleasant Centre https://www.mountpleasent.com +61 749692400
P.Comino & Sons www.facebook.com/P.CominoandSons +61 749574370
Dayz Off Advnchurz    

Media

   
4MK and Star 101.9   +61 749519800
Southern Cross Austereo https://www.southerncrossaustereo.com.au/  
Seven Mackay    
Win Television    
4RFM Community Radio Station https://www.4rfm.com.au +61 749416811

Tours & Transport

   
Bush Heli-Services    
Central Queensland Hike and Explore https://www.townsvillehikeandexplore.com.au  
Cruise Whitsundays cruisewhitsundays.com +61 748467000
Wings Sailing Charters Whitsunday www.wings.com.au +61 749483575
Whitsundays Sailing Adventures https://www.whitsundayssailingadventures.com.au +61 749402000
Redcat Adventures/ Wildcat Mackay https://www.redcatadventures.com.au +61 749464444
Reeforest Adventure Tours    
Whitsunday Jetski Tours https://www.jetskitour.com.au  
Sealink   +61 747260800
Whitsunday Helicopter Group Pty Ltd https://www.aviatorgroup.com.au +61 749533061
Mackay Adventure Tours & Transfers https://www.mackayadventure.com.au +61 1800622529
Orange Reef   +61 438225032
Mackay Airport Pty Ltd    
Queensland Rail