Membership Directory

Book your Mackay adventure...

2019 - 2020 Mackay Tourism Ltd Members

Mackay Tourism Ltd is a not-for-profit, membership-based, marketing and destination development organisation. We promote the Mackay and Isaac regions for both leisure and business to domestic and international markets. If you are interested in supporting our organisation and find out more about the benefits of a membership with Mackay Tourism Ltd, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..   

 

Visitor Information Centres

   
 

Website

Phone

Broken River Visitor Information Centre www.facebook.com/brokenriverkiosk +61 (0) 7 4958 4745
Clermont Visitor Information Centre www.isaac.qld.gov.au  +61 (0) 7 4983 3311
Mackay Visitor Information Centre www.mackayregion.com  +61 1300 130 001
Mackay Region Information Centre www.mackayregion.com +61 (0) 7 4837 1228
Melba House www.facebook.com/MackayPioneerValley +61 (0) 7 4954 4299
     
     

Accommodation

   
 

Website

Phone

Airlie Beach YHA  www.yha.com.au +61 (0)7 4946 6312
Andergrove Van Park www.andergrovevanpark.com +61 (0) 7 4942 4922
Armstrong Beach Caravan Park www.caravanpark.wixsite.com/armstrongbeach +61 (0) 7 4956 2425
Ball Bay Campground www.mackay.qld.gov.au/facilities/fitness_and_health/camping +61 (0) 7 4959 0695
BarraCrab Caravan Park www.barracrabcp.com.au +61 (0) 7 4956 0910
Big 4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au +61 (0) 7 4948 5400
BIG 4 Black Beach Holiday Park www.mackayblacksbeachholidaypark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 9334
BIG 4 Mackay Marine Tourist Park www.mmtp.com.au +61 (0) 7 4955 1496
BIG 4 Whitsundays Tropical Eco Resort www.whitsundaystropicalecoresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 9388
Broken River Mountain Resort www.brokenrivermr.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 4000 
Bucasia Beachfront Caravan Park www.bucasiabeach.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 6375
Cape Hillsborough Nature Tourist Park www.capehillsboroughresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4959 0152
Cape Palmerston Holiday Park www.capepalmerston.com +61 (0) 7 49503987
Central Tourist Park www.centraltouristpark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 6141
Comfort Resort Blue Pacific www.bluepacificresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 49549090
Coral Cay Resort Motor Inn www.coralcayresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 7677
Crediton Hall Campground  www.facebook.com/creditonhallcampground/ +61 (0) 7 13 74 68
Direct Hotels - Pacific Sands www.directhotels.com.au/pacificsands +61 (0) 7 4843 3333
Discovery Parks - Airlie Beach  www.discoveryholidayparks.com.au/caravan-parks/queensland/whitsunday-coast-airlie-beach  +61 (0) 7 4946 6727
Dolphin Heads Resort www.dolphinheadsresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 4777
EconoLodge Beachside www.econolodgebeachside.com.au +61 (0) 7 4953 0011
Finch Hatton Gorge Cabins www.finchhattongorgecabins.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 3281
Great Keppel Island Hideaway www.greatkeppelisland.com.au +61 (0) 7 4939 2050
Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 9999
Hay Point Country Bed and Breakfast www.haypointcountrybedandbreakfast.com +61 (0) 407 756 567
Ibis Mackay Hotel www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-9266-ibis-mackay/index.shtml +61 (0) 7 4898 0000
Island Gateway Holiday Park www.islandgateway.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 6228
Lanai Riverside Apartments www.lanaiapartments.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 4401
 Mackay Marina Hotel  www.mackayaccommodation.com.au +61 (0) 7 4955 9400
Mackay Resort Motel www.mackayresortmotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 7944
Miner's Lodge Motor Inn www.minerslodge.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 1944
Mirani Caravan Park & Swimming Pool www.mackay.qld.gov.au/facilities/fitness_and_health/aquatic_facilities/mirani_swim_centre  +61 (0) 7 4959 1239
MyCow Pty Ltd www.mycowaccommodation.com.au +61 (0) 7 4952 2806
Peppers Airlie Beach www.peppers.com.au/airlie-beach +61 (0) 7 4962 5100
Premier Caravan Park www.premiercp.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 6976
Quest Mackay on Gordon www.questapartments.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4842 1800
Riviera www.rivieramackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4914 2460
Rover Holidays Units www.roverholidayunits.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 3711
Rydges Mackay Suites  www.rydges.com/mackay-suites  +61 (0) 7 4969 1000
Sandpiper Motel www.sandpipermotel.net +61 (0) 7 4956 6130
Sarina Beach Motel www.sarinabeachmotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4956  6266 
Sarina Motor Inn www.sarinamotorinn.com.au +61 (0) 7 4943 1431
Sarina Palms Caravan Park www.sarinapalms.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4956 1892
Seabreeze Tourist Park, Airlie Beach www.theseabreezepark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 6379
SeaEagles Beach Resort, Salonika Beach www.seaeaglesresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4956 3322
Seaforth Camping Reserve www.mackay.qld.gov.au/facilities/fitness_and_health/camping +61(0) 427 373 358
Shakespeare Motel www.shakespearemotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4969 0200
Shamrock Gardens Motel www.shamrockmackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4963 2333
St Helens Beach Camping Area www.mackay.qld.gov.au/facilities/fitness_and_health/camping +61 1300 622 529
Sun Plaza Motel www.facebook.com/sunplazamotelmackay  +61 (0) 7 4951 2688
The Park Mackay www.theparkmackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4952 1211
The Shores Holiday Apartments www.theshores.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 9444
Toscana Village Resort www.toscanaairliebeachaccommodation.com +61 (0) 7 4946 4455
Travellers Rest Caravan & Camping Park www.facebook.com/Travellers-Rest-Caravan-Park +61 (0) 7 4947 6120
Tropic Coast Motel www.tropiccoastmotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 1888
Tropicana Caravan Park  www.tropicanacaravanparksarina.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4956 1480
White Lace Motel www.whitelace.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 4466
Windmill Motel and Reception Centre www.southerncrossmotelgroup.com.au/motels/qld/mackay-accommodation/windmill-motel-and-events-centre +61 (0) 4944 3344
     

Tours and Attractions

   

 

Website

Phone

Cloudbreak Lowlines www.lowlinecattleqld.com.au +61 (0) 74958 4601
Cruise Whitsundays www.cruisewhitsundays.com +61 (0) 7 4846 7000
Explore Whitsundays www.explorewhitsundays.com +61 (0) 7 4946 4999
Finch Hatton Gallery www.finchhattongallery.com.au + 61 (07) 437 558 145
Freckle Farm www.frecklefarm.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 1724
Inshore Fishing Charters www.facebook.com/Inshore-Fishing-Mackay +61 (0) 457 254 740
Mackay Aqua Park  www.mackayaquapark.com.au +61 1300 500 261
Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre www.mecc.com.au +61 (0) 7 4961 9777
Mackay Historical Society & Museum www.mackayhistory.org  +61 (0) 7 4953 0002
Mackay Marina Run www.mackaymarinarun.com  +61 (0) 417 203 530
Museum of Tropical Queensland www.mtq.qm.qld.gov.au +61 (0) 7 4726 0600
Ocean Rafting www.oceanrafting.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 6848
Paronella Park www.paronellapark.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4065 0000
Red Cat Adventure Tours www.redcatadventures.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 4444
Reeforest Adventure Tours www.reeforest.com.au +61 (0) 7 4959 8360
Sarina Arts & Crafts www.sarinainformation.wordpress.com +61 (0) 7 4956 2251
Sarina Golf Club www.sarinagolfclub.com +61 (0) 7 4956 1761
Sarina Sugar Shed www.sarinasugarshed.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4943 2801
That Sapphire Place www.harringtonsaustraliangemstones.com +61 (0) 7 4954 0011
Wake House Australia www.wakehouse.com.au +61 1300 500 261
Whitsunday Crocodile Safari www.crocodilesafari.com.au +61 (0) 7 4948 3310
Whitsunday Jetski Tours www.jetskitour.com.au +61 (0) 459 538 754
Whitsunday Sailing Adventures www.whitsundayssailingadventures.com.au +61 (0) 7 4940 2000
     

Shopping, Dining & Nightlife

   
 

Website

Phone

9th Lane Grind www.facebook.com/9thlanegrind +61 (0) 428 897 861
Austral Hotel www.theaustralhotel.com  +61 (0) 7 4951 3288
Breakwater Bar & Restaurant www.breakwaterrestaurant.com.au +61 (0) 7 4955 4950
Bushman's Bakery www.bushmansbakery.com.au +61 (0) 7 4953 4500
Caneland Central www.canelandcentral.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 7111 
Eimeo Pacific Hotel    www.eimeohotel.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4954 6106
Eungella Chalet www.eungellachallet.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 4509
Goanna Brewing www.goannabrewing.com.au +61 (0) 7 4914 2661
Harrup Park Country Club www.harruppark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 0000
Little Antonios Kitchen https://www.facebook.com/littleantonioskitchen1/ +61 (0) 7 4954 8926
Mackay Reef Fish Supplies www.mackayreeffish.com +61 (0) 7 4957 6497
Magpies Sporting Club Inc www.magpiesmackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4965 6100
Nebo Hotel  www.nebohotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4950 5102
Organic &  Natural Store www.organicfoodmackay.com  +61 (0) 7 4954 0820
Pinnacle Family Hotel www.facebook.com/Pinnacle-Family-Hotel +61 (0) 7 4958 5207
Plattered Up www.platteredup.com.au +61 (0) 409 051 246
Platypus Lodge Restaurant & Café www.facebook.com/platypuslodgerestaurant +61 (0) 7 4958 4785
Sorbello's Italian Restaurant www.sorbellos.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 8300
The Dispensary www.nefood.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 3456
The Old Station Teahouse www.facebook.com/theoldstationteahouse +61 (0) 7 4959 0528
Twenty50 Nice Cream www.twenty50nicecream.com +61 (0) 7 3495 7342
 Zarby's Cafe  www.zarbyscafe.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4958 8003
     

Media

   
 

Website

Phone

Channel Seven www.7queensland.com.au/mackay/ +61 (0) 7 4959 8360
Chant Studios www.chantstudio.com.au +61 (0) 418 395 328
Core Publishing & Events Pty Ltd www.corelife.com.au +61 (0) 4945 4429
The Daily Mercury www.dailymercury.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4957 0444
Southern Cross Austereo www.southerncrossaustereo.com.au  +61(0) 7 4953 5353
     

Other / General Services

   
 

Website

Phone

BB Print  www.bbprint.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 6588
Bennett Partners www.bennettpartners.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 1455
BFX Furniture www.bfx.com.au +61 1300 866 522
Black Owl Design www.blackowldesign.com.au +61 (0) 7 4942 8994
Clean Feeling www.cleanfeeling.com.au +61 (0) 7 4998 5250
Conservation Volunteers Australia  www.conservationvolunteers.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 0933
CQUniversity www.cqu.edu.au +61 (0) 7 132 786
DR Tourism www.drtourism.com.au +61 (0) 427 531 278
Eungella Business Group www.eungella.com.au  
Events by Ramona www.eventsbyramona.com.au +61 (0) 403 237 728
Extrastaff www.extrastaff.com.au   +61 1300 662 511 
Gallagher Insurance Brokers www.aig.com.au +61 (0) 7 4852 1100
Helloworld www.helloworld.com.au +61 (0) 7 4969 3600
Institute of Tourism Leadership Australia www.tourismleadership.com.au +61 (0) 427 531 278
Isaac Regional Council www.isaac.qld.gov.au  +61 1300 472 227
Jayco Mackay www.jaycomackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4942 1292
Kelly Legal www.kellylegal.com.au +61 (0) 7 4911 0500
Lets Do Something.com.au www.letsdosomething.com.au  
Linked Group Services Pty Ltd www.linked.net.au +61 (0) 7 4998 5300
Mackay & District Australian South Sea Islander Association Inc. www.facebook.com/assiheritageorganisationmackay +61 (0) 476 978 927
Mackay Airport www.mackayairport.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4957 0201
Mackay & District Italian Assoc. www.mackayitalian.com +61 (0) 428 316 924
Mackay North State High School www.macknortshs.eq.edu.au/Pages/default.aspx +61 (0) 7 4963 1666
Mackay Region Chamber of Commerce www.mackayregionchamber.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4953 1603
Mackay Regional Council www.mackay.qld.gov.au  +61 1300 622 529
Mackay Transit Coaches (MTC) www.mackaytransit.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 3330
Mackay Whitsunday Taxi www.mackaytaxi.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 4999
Mark Fitz Photography www.markfitz.com.au +61 (0) 409 503 974
MOE Office Products Depot www.moeopd.com.au +61 (0) 49 693 333
Payne Print www.payneprint.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 4288
P. Comino & Sons www.pcominoandsons.com.au +61 (0) 7 49 57 4370
Pioneer Valley Show Society www.facebook.com/pioneervalleyshow +61 (0) 7 4958 3162
Porters Mitre 10 www.porterscando.com.au +61 (0) 7 4967 3333
Qantaslink www.qantas.com/mackay +61 13 13 13
Queensland Rail www.queenslandrailtravel.com.au +61 1300 131 722
Redfox Corporation www.redfoxcorp.com.au + 61 (0) 7 4951 7777
EFEC www.efex.com.au +61 (0) 4842 8100
TranTech Computers www.trantech.com.au +61 (0) 7 4837 1201
Torgas www.torgas.com.au +61 (0) 7 4759 0000
Tourism and Events Queensland www.teq.queensland.com  +61 (0) 7 3535 3535