Membership Directory

Book your Mackay adventure...

2017 - 2018 Mackay Tourism Ltd Members

Mackay Tourism Ltd is a not-for-profit, membership-based, marketing and destination development organisation. We promote the Mackay and Isaac regions for both leisure and business to domestic and international markets. If you are interested in supporting our organisation and find out more about the benefits of a membership with Mackay Tourism Ltd, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..   

Visitor Information Centres

   
 

Website

Phone

Broken River Visitor Information Centre www.brokenriverkiosk.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 4745
Clermont Visitor Information Centre   +61 (0) 7 4983 3311
Mackay Visitor Information Centre www.mackayregion.com  +61 (0) 7 4944 5888
Melba House www.facebook.com/MackayPioneerValley +61 (0) 7 4954 4299
Sarina Arts and Craft Centre www.sarinainformation.wordpress.com  +61 (0) 7 4965 2251
     

Accommodation

   
 

Website

Phone

Airlie Beach YHA  www.yha.com.au +61 (0)7 4946 6312
Andergrove Van Park www.andergrovevanpark.com +61 (0) 7 4942 4922
Armstrong Beach Caravan Park www.caravanpark.wixsite.com/armstrongbeach +61 (0) 7 4956 2425
Ball Bay Campground www.mackay.qld.gov.au/community/council_facilities2/council_facilities/camping +61 (0) 7 4959 0695
BarraCrab Caravan Park www.barracrabcp.com.au +61 (0) 7 4956 0910
Big 4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au +61 (0) 7 4948 5400
Big 4 Airlie Cove Van Park www.airliecove.com.au +61 (0) 7 4948 5400
BIG 4 Black Beach Holiday Park www.mackayblacksbeachholidaypark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 9334
BIG 4 Mackay Marine Tourist Park www.mmtp.com.au +61 (0) 7 4955 1496
Breakwater Bar and Restaurant Mackay  www.breakwaterresturant.com.au +61 (0) 7 49554950
Broken River Mountain Resort www.brokenrivermr.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 4000 
Bucasia Beachfront Caravan Park www.bucasiabeach.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 6375
Bush Village Budget Accommodation www.bushvillage.com.au +61 (0)7 4946 6177
Cape Hillsborough Nature Tourist Park www.capehillsboroughresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4959 0152
Cape Palmerston Holiday Park www.capepalmerston.com +61 (0) 7 49503987
Central Tourist Park www.centraltouristpark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 6141
Clarion Mackay Marina www.mackayaccommodation.com.au +61 (0) 7 4955 9400
Comfort Resort Blue Pacific www.bluepacificresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 49549090
Coral Cay Resort Motor Inn www.coralcayresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 7677
Coral Sands Motel www.coralsandsmotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 1244
Direct Hotels - Pacific Sands www.directhotels.com.au/pacificsands +61 (0) 7 4843 3333
Dolphin Heads Resort www.dolphinheadsresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 4777
EconoLodge Beachside www.econolodgebeachside.com.au +61 (0) 7 4953 0011
Eimeo Pacific Hotel www.eimeohotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 6805
Finch Hatton Gorge Cabins www.finchhattongorgecabins.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 3281
Hamilton Island www.hamiltonisland.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 8505
Hay Point Country Bed and Breakfast www.haypointcountrybedandbreakfast.com +61 (0) 407 756 567
Hi-Way Units Motel www.mackaymotel.com +61 (0) 7 4952 1800
Ibis Mackay Hotel www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-9266-ibis-mackay/index.shtml +61 (0) 7 4898 0000
Illawong Beach Resort www.illawong-beach.com.au +61 (0) 7 4952 1800
Island Gateway Holiday Park www.islandgateway.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 6228
Keswick Island Developments www.keswickisland.com.au +61 1300 889 290
La Solana Holiday Apartments www.lasolanaholidays.com.au +61 (0) 7 4654 9578
Lanai Riverside Apartments www.lanaiapartments.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 4401
Mackay Resort Motel www.mackayresortmotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 7944
Miner's Lodge Motor Inn www.minerslodge.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 1944
Mirani Caravan Park & Swimming Pool   +61 (0) 7 4959 1239
MyCow Pty Ltd www.mycowaccommodation.com.au +61 (0) 7 4952 2806
Ocean International www.oceaninternational.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 2044
Paronella Park www.paronellapark.com.au +61 (0) 4065 0000
Peppers Airlie Beach www.peppers.com.au/airlie-beach +61 (0) 7 4962 5100
Potter's Oceanside Motel www.pottersoceansidemotel.com.au +61 1800 188 133
Premier Caravan Park www.premiercp.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 6976
Quest Mackay www.questapartments.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4829 3500
Quest Mackay on Gordon www.questapartments.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4842 1800
Riviera www.rivieramackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4914 2460
Rover Holidays Units www.roverholidayunits.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 3711
Rydges Mackay Suites  www.rydges.com/mackay-suites  +61 (0) 7 4969 1000
Sandpiper Motel www.sandpipermotel.net.au +61 (0) 7 4956 6130
Seabreeze Tourist Park, Airlie Beach www.theseabreezepark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 6379
SeaEagles Beach Resort, Salonika Beach www.seaeaglesresort.com.au +61 (0) 7 4956 3322
Seaforth Camping Reserve www.mackay.qld.gov.au/community/council_facilities2/council_facilities/camping +61(0) 427 373 358
Shakespeare Motel www.shakespearemotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4969 0200
Shamrock Gardens Motel www.shamrockmackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4963 2333
St Helens Beach Camping Area www.mackay.qld.gov.au/community/council_facilities2/council_facilities/camping +61 (0) 4952 2677
Sun Plaza Motel www.facebook.com/sunplazamotelmackay  +61 (0) 7 4951 2688
The Feathered Nest www.thefeatherednest.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 0387
The Park Mackay www.theparkmackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4952 1211
The Shores Holiday Apartments www.theshores.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 9444
Toscana Village Resort www.toscanaairliebeachaccommodation.com +61 (0) 7 4946 4455
Travellers Rest Caravan & Camping Park www.facebook.com/Travellers-Rest-Caravan-Park +61 (0) 7 4947 6120
Tropic Coast Motel www.tropiccoastmotel.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 1888
White Lace Motel www.whitelace.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 1888
Windmill Motel and Reception Centre www.southerncrossmotelgroup.com.au/motels/qld/mackay-accommodation/windmill-motel-and-events-centre +61 (0) 4944 3344
     

Tours and Attractions

   

 

Website

Phone

Cruise Whitsundays www.cruisewhitsundays.com +61 (0) 7 4846 7000
Explore Whitsundays www.explorewhitsundays.com +61 (0) 7 4946 4999
Finch Hatton Gallery www.finchhattongallery.com.au + 61 (07) 437 558 145
Forest Flying www.forestflying.com +61 (0) 7 4958 3359
Inshore Fishing Charters www.facebook.com/Inshore-Fishing-Mackay +61 (0) 457 254 740
Mackay Historical Society & Museum www.mackayhistory.org  +61 (0) 7 4953 0002
Museum of Tropical Queensland www.mtq.qm.qld.gov.au +61 (0) 7 4726 0604
Ocean Rafting www.oceanrafting.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 6848
Rainforest Scuba www.rainforestscuba.com +61 (0) 434 455 040
Reeforest Adventure Tours www.reeforest.com.au +61 (0) 7 4959 8360
Regional Air www.regionalair.com.au +61 (0) 7 4941 5335
Sarina Golf Club www.sarinagolfclub.com +61 (0) 7 4956 1761
Sarina Sugar Shed www.sarinasugarshed.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4943 2801
Stryker Sports Fishing www.strykersportsfishing.com.au/airliebeach +61 (0) 427 863 474
That Sapphire Place www.harringtonsaustraliangemstones.com +61 (0) 7 4954 0011
Water Aqua park www.mackayaquapark.com.au +61 1300 500 261
Whitsunday Crocodile Safari www.crocodilesafari.com.au +61 (0) 7 4948 3310
Whitsunday Jetski Tours www.jetskitour.com.au +61 (0) 459 538 754
Whitsunday Sailing Adventures www.whitsundayssailingadventures.com.au +61 (0) 7 4940 2000
     

Shopping, Dining & Nightlife

   
 

Website

Phone

Bushmans Bread www.bushmansbakery.com.au +61 (0) 7 4953 4500
Caneland Central www.canelandcentral.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 7102 
Church Café Pinnacle www.churchcafepinnacle.com.au +61 (0) 490 694 972
Cloudbreak Lowlines www.lowlinecattleqld.com.au +61 (0) 490 694 972
Eungella Challet www.eungellachallet.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 4509
Freckle Farm www.frecklefarm.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 1724 
Goanna Brewing www.goannabrewing.com.au +61 (0) 7 4914 2661
Harrup Park Country Club www.harruppark.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 0000
Kombi Keg Whitsundays www.kombikegwhitsundays.com.au +61 (0) 455 566 243
Mackay Reef Fish Supplies www.mackayreeffish.com +61 (0) 7 4957 6497
Magpies Sporting Club Inc www.magpiesmackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4965 6100
NE Food Café Pty Ltd www.nefood.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 3546
Pinnacle Family Hotel www.facebook.com/Pinnacle-Family-Hotel +61 (0) 7 4958 5207
Plattered Up www.platteredup.com.au +61 (0) 419 744 306
Platypus Lodge Restaurant & Café www.platypuslodgerestaurant.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 4785
Sorbello's Italian Restaurant www.sorbellos.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 8300
The Family Table www.familytable.com.au +61 (0) 7 4954 7757
The Old Station Teahouse www.facebook.com/theoldstationteahouse +61 (0) 7 4959 0528
Twenty50 Nice Cream www.twenty50nicecream.com +61 (0) 7 3495 7342
Ulysses Garden Café, Finch Hatton  www.facebook.com/ulyssesgardencafe +61 (0) 7 4958 3572
Uneek Industries www.uneekindustries.com.au  +61 (0) 497 007 136
     

Media

   
 

Website

Phone

Channel Seven www.7queensland.com.au/mackay/ +61 (0) 7 4959 8360
Core Publishing & Events Pty Ltd www.corelife.com.au +61 (0) 409 577 282
Media Whitsunday www.mediawhitsunday.com.au +61 (0) 7 4946 1594
The Daily Mercury www.dailymercury.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4957 0444
Southern Cross Austereo www.southerncrossaustereo.com.au  +61(0) 7 4953 5353
     

Other / General Services

   
 

Website

Phone

Aidforce www.facebook.com/aidforceaus/ +61 1300 347 278
BB Print  www.bbprint.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 6588
Black Owl Design www.blackowldesign.com.au +61 (0) 7 4942 6968
Brooke Miles Photography www.brookemiles.com.au +61 (0) 419 941 162
Clean Feeling www.cleanfeeling.com.au +61 (0) 7 4998 5250
Conservation Volunteers Australia  www.conservationvolunteers.com.au +61 (0) 7 4951 0933
CQUniversity www.cqu.edu.au +61 (0) 7 4940 7872
Deirdre Comerford   +61 (0) 419 028 016
Department of National Parks, Sports and Recreation www.npsr.qld.gov.au +61 (0) 7 4999 8520
DR Tourism www.drtourism.com.au +61 (0) 427 531 278
Drop Bear Entertainment www.timberfest.com.au +61 (0) 437 062 926
Eungella Business Group www.eungella.com.au +61 (0) 7 4958 4751
Events by Ramona www.eventsbyramona.com.au +61 (0) 403 237 728
Helloworld www.helloworld.com.au +61 (0) 7 4969 3600
House Call Doctor www.housecalldoctor.com.au +61 (0) 7 3310 8718
Isaac Regional Council www.isaac.qld.gov.au  +61 (0) 7 4954 9444
Jayco Mackay www.jaycomackay.com.au +61 (0) 7 4942 1292
Kelly Legal www.kellylegal.com.au +61 (0) 7 49411 0510
Linked Group Services Pty Ltd www.linked.net.au +61 (0) 7 4998 5300
Mackay Airport www.mackayairport.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4957 0201
Mackay Entertainment and Convention Centre (MECC) www.themecc.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4961 9777
Mackay Marina Run www.mackaymarinarun.com +61 (0) 417 203 530
Mackay North State High School www.macknortshs.eq.edu.au/Pages/default.aspx +61 (0) 7 4963 1666
Mackay Region Chamber of Commerce www.mackayregionchamber.com.au  +61 (0) 7 4953 1603
Mackay Regional Council www.mackay.qld.gov.au  +61 1300 622 529
Mackay Transit Coaches (MTC) www.mackaytransit.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 3330
Mackay Whitsunday Taxi www.mackaytaxi.com.au +61 (0) 7 4944 4999
Pacific Petroleum Products www.pacificpetroleum.com.au +61 1300 366 245
Payne Print www.payneprint.com.au +61 (0) 7 4957 4288
P. Comino & Sons www.pcominoandsons.com.au +61 (0) 7 49 57 4370
Pioneer Valley Show Society www.facebook.com/pioneervalleyshow +61 (0) 448 003 857
Purple Betty Productions P/L www.purplebetty.com.au +61 (0) 7 4846 1138
Qantaslink www.qantas.com/travel/airlines/qantaslink/global/en  +61 13 13 13
Queensland Rail www.queenslandrail.com.au +61 1800 872 467
Think Office Technology Mackay www.thinkoffice.com.au  +61 (0) 4842 8100
Tourism and Events Queensland www.teq.queensland.com  +61 (0) 7 3535 3535