Membership Directory

Book your Mackay adventure...

Visitor Information Centres

   

Member

Website

Phone

Broken River Visitor Information Centre www.brokenriverkiosk.com.au 07 4958 4745
Clermont Visitor Information Centre www.isaac.qld.gov.au 07 4983 3311
Mackay Visitor Information Centre www.mackayregion.com 1300 130 001
Melba House Visitor Information Centre www.mackayregion.com/pioneervalley 07 4954 4299
Sarina Tourist Art & Craft Centre www.sarinatourism.com 07 4956 2251

Accommodation

   

Member

Website

Phone

Airlie Cove Resort & Van Park www.airliecove.com.au 07 4946 6727
Andergrove Van Park www.andergrovevanpark.com 0400 732 058
Armstrong Beach Caravan Park   0405 448 100
Ball Bay Campground www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4959 0695
Big 4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort www.adventurewhitsunday.com.au 07 4948 5400
Big 4 Mackay Blacks Beach Holiday Park  www.mackayblacksbeachholidaypark.com.au  07 4954 9334
Big 4 Mackay Marine Tourist Park www.mmtp.com.au 07 4955 1496
Broken River Mountain Resort www.brokenrivermr.com.au 07 4958 4000
Bucasia Beachfront Caravan Park bucasiabeach.com.au 07 4954 6375
Bush Village Budget Cabins www.bushvillage.com.au 07 4946 6177
Cape Hillsborough Nature Resort www.capehillsboroughresort.com.au 07 4959 0152
Central Tourist Park www.centraltouristpark.com.au 07 4957 6141
Comfort Resort Blue Pacific www.bluepacificresort.com.au 07 4954 9090
Cool Palms Motel www.coolpalms.com.au 07 4957 5477
Coral Cay Resort Motor Inn www.coralcayresort.com.au 07 4957 7677
Coral Sands Motel www.coralsandsmotel.com.au 07 4951 1244
Country Plaza Motor Inn www.countryplaza.com.au 07 4957 6526
Direct Hotels Pacific Sands www.directhotels.com.au 0432 249 938
Dolphin Heads Resort www.dolphinheadsresort.com.au 07 4954 9666
Econo Lodge Beachside Motel www.econolodgebeachside.com.au 07 4953 0011
Finch Hatton Gorge Cabins www.finchhattongorgecabins.com.au 07 4958 3281
Hamilton Island  www.hamiltonisland.com.au 0408 773 640 
Hay Point Country Bed and Breakfast www.haypointcountrybedandbreakfast.com 0407 756 567
Hi-Way Units Motel www.mackaymotel.com 07 4952 1800
IBIS Mackay Airport www.ibis.com 07 4898 0000
Illawong Beach Resort www.illawong-beach.com.au 07 4957 8427
Island Gateway Holiday Park www.islandgateway.com.au 0411 525 216
Keswick Island Developments www.keswickisland.com.au 1300 889 290
La Solana Holiday Units www.lasolanaholidays.com.au 07 4954 9578
Lanai Riverside Apartments www.lanaiapartments.com.au 07 4957 4401
Leeway Beach House www.leewaybeachhouse.com.au 0448 867 185
Mackay Rose Motel www.mackayrosemotel.com.au 07 4957 6572
Miner's Lodge Motor Inn www.minerslodge.com.au 07 49511944
Mirani Caravan Park & Swimming Pool www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4959 1239
MyCow Pty Ltd www.mycowaccommodation.com.au  
Ocean International www.oceaninternational.com.au 07 49572044
Paradise Motel   07 4953 3117
Peppers Airlie Beach www.peppers.com.au 07 4962 5100
Potter's Oceanside Motel www.pottersoceansidemotel.com.au 1800 188 133
Premier Caravan Park www.premiercp.com.au 07 4957 6976
Reef Resort Motel Mackay www.reefresortmackay.com.au 07 4951 1555
Riviera Mackay www.rivieramackay.com.au 07 4914 2460
Rover Holiday Units / Mackay Apartments www.roverholidayunits.com.au 07 4951 3711
Sarina Beach Motel www.sarinabeachmotel.com.au 07 4956 6266
Seabreeze Mackay www.seabreezemackay.com.au 07 4955 1644
Seabreeze Tourist Park www.theseabreezepark.com.au 07 4946 6379
SeaEagles Beach Resort www.seaeaglesresort.com.au 07 4956 3322
Seaforth Camping Reserve www.mackay.qld.gov.au 0427 373 358
Shakespeare Motel www.shakespearemotel.com.au 07 4969 0200
Shamrock Gardens Motel& Shamrock Hotel www.shamrockmackay.com.au 07 4963 2333
St Helens Beach Camping Area www.mackay.qld.gov.au  
Sun Plaza Motel   074951 2688
The Feathered Nest www.the-feathered-nest.com.au 07 4954 0387
The Park www.theparkmackay.com.au 07 4952 1211
The Shores Holiday Apartments www.theshores.com.au 07 4954 9444
Toscana Village Resort www.toscanaairliebeachaccommodation.com 07 4946 4455
Travellers Rest Caravan Park   07 4947 6120
Tropic Coast Motel www.tropiccoastmotel.com.au 07 4951 1888
White Lace Motor Inn www.whitelace.com.au 07 4951 4466
Windmill Motel & Reception Centre www.windmillmotel.com.au 07 4944 3344

Tours and Attractions

   

Member

Website

Phone

Artspace Mackay www.artspacemackay.com.au 07 4961 9722
BB Print Stadium Mackay www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9777
Billabong Sanctuary www.billabongsanctuary.com.au 07 4778 8344
Bluewater Lagoon www.mackay.qld.gov.au 1300 655 529
Bluewater Trail www.mackay.qld.gov.au 1300 655 529
Clermont Historical Centre www.isaac.qld.gov.au 07 4983 3311
Cruise Whitsundays www.cruisewhitsundays.com 07 49677243
Explore Whitsundays www.explorewhitsundays.com 07 4946 4499
Forest Flying www.forestflying.com 07 4958 3359
Gordon White Library www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9300
Greenmount Homestead www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4959 2250
Mackay Airport Beach Horse Racing Festival www.mackaybeachhorseracing.com.au 0417 203 530
Mackay City Library www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961  9387 
Mackay Entertainment and Convention Centre www.mackaytix.com.au 1300 655 529
Mackay Museum www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4953 0002
Mackay Regional Botanic Gardens www.mackayregionalbotanicgardens.com.au 07 4952 7300
Mirani Library www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9231
Museum of Tropical Queensland www.mtq.qm.qld.gov.au 07 4726 0604
Nebo Museum www.isaac.qld.gov.au 07 4950 5471
Ocean Rafting www.oceanrafting.com.au 07 4946 6848
Orchid House www.mackay.qld.gov.au 1300 655 529
Paronella Park www.paronellapark.com.au 07 4065 0000
Pioneer Valley Museum www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9229
Rainforest Scuba www.rainforestscuba.com 0434 455 040
Reeforest Adventure Tours www.reeforest.com.au 1800 500 353
Sarina Art Gallery www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9722
Sarina Historical Centre www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4956 2436
Sarina Library www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9297
Sarina Sugar Shed www.sarinasugarshed.com.au 07 4943 2801
Sealink Queensland www.sealinkqld.com.au 07 4726 0800
Tallship Adventures P/L www.tallshipadventures.com.au 07 4946 7124
That Sapphire Place   07 4954 0011
Town Hall www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4961 9776
Walkerston Library  www.mackay.qld.gov.au 07 4959 2545
Whitsunday Jetski Tours www.jetskitour.com.au 0459 538 754
Whitsunday Sailing Adventures www.whitsundayssailingadventures.com.au 07 4940 2000

Shopping, Dining, Nightlife

   

Member

Website

Phone

BURP eat drink   07 4951 3546
Bushman's Bread www.bushmansbakery.com.au 07 4953 4500
Canelands Central www.canelandcentral.com.au 07 4944 7111
Cloudbreak Lowlines / Eungella Beef www.lowlinecattleqld.com.au 07 4958 46 01
Eimeo Pacific Hotel www.eimeohotel.com.au 07 4954 6106
Freckle Farm www.frecklefarm.com.au 0428 380 191
Goanna Brewing www.goannabrewing.com.au 07 4914 2661
Harrup Park Country Club www.harruppark.com.au 0 74944 0000
Jayco Mackay www.jaycomackay.com.au 07 4942 1292
Magpies Sporting Club www.magpiesmackay.com.au 07 4965 6100
P. Comino & Sons www.pcominoandsons.com.au 07 4957 4370
Platypus Lodge Restaurant & Cafe www.platypuslodgerestaurant.com.au 07 4958 4785
Sorbello's Italian Restaurant www.sorbellos.com.au 07 4957 8300
The Family Table www.familytable.com.au 0449 167 152
The Old Station Teahouse   07 4959 0528

Other/General Services

   

Member

Website

Phone

Arthur J Gallagher   07 3367 5032
BB Print www.bbprint.com.au 07 4957 6588
Blue River Ice www.blueriverice.com.au 07 4953 5306
Brooke Miles Photography www.brookemiles.com.au 0419 941 162
CQUniversity www.cqu.edu.au 07 4940 7577
Deirdre Comerford   0419 028 016
Events by Ramona www.eventsbyramona.com.au 0403 237 728
Grant Broadcasters www.grantbroadcasters.com.au 07 4951 9800
House Call Doctor www.housecalldoctor.com.au 13 55 66
Isaac Regional Council www.isaac.qld.gov.au 1300 472 227
Karen Cridland   07 4963 1682
Kelly Legal www.kellylegal.com.au 07 4911 0510
Mackay Region Chamber of Commerce www.mackaychamberofcommerce.com.au 0419 193 932
Mackay Regional Council www.mackay.qld.gov.au 1300 655 529
Mackay Transit Coaches www.mackaytransit.com.au 07 4951 5333
Payne Print www.payneprint.com.au 0410 011 947
Pioneer Valley Show Society www.pioneervalleyshow.com.au 07 49583 162
QLD Parks & Wildlife Service www.nprsr.qld.gov.au 07 4999 8534
Queensland Rail Travel www.queenslandrailtravel.com.au 07 3235 3557
Sandra Batterham   TBA
Tourism and Events Queensland www.tourismeventsqueensland.com.au 0419 662 933

Media

   

Member

Website

Phone

Channel Seven au.tv.yahoo.com 07 4963 0777
Tripping Magazine www.trippingmag.com 07 4945 4429
Daily Mercury www.dailymercury.com.au 07 4957 0444
Media Whitsunday www.mediawhitsunday.com.au 07 4946 1594
Southern Cross Austereo www.southerncrossaustereo.com.au 07 4953 5353